Vocational Ed. Department

de
David Eldridge - Department Chair

deldridge@mjusd.com

np
Dave McCullough

dmccullough@mjusd.com

rogers
James Rogers

jrogers@mjusd.com

jc
Jennifer Cummins
jburden@mjusd.com

rc
Robert Castleman
rcastleman@mjusd.com

np
Robert Jensen
rjensen@mjusd.com

ts
Troy Spangler
tspangler@mjusd.com

ts
Todd Chambers
tchambers@mjusd.com