Mathematics Department

wf
Wendy Fritzinger- Department Chair 
wfritzinger@mjusd.com

np
Tim Green 
tgreen@mjusd.com

tk
Tyler Krieger
tkrieger@mjusd.com

js
Joseph Santos 
jsantos@mjusd.com

jb
Jesse Burns
jburns@mjusd.com

jg
Jeremy Grace
jgrace@mjusd.com

dg
Devon Gibson
dgibson@mjusd.com