English Language Department

whitmore
Laurie Whitmore - Department Chair

lwhitmore@mjusd.com

ew
Ed Wilkinson

ewilkinson@mjusd.com

bp
Billy Priddy
bpriddy@mjusd.com

np
Jason Neiber
jneiber@mjusd.com

cb
Casey Abbott
cabbott@mjusd.com

Miles Smith
530-741-6150 ext 

sp
Stephanie Peterson 
speterson@mjusd.com

nam
Nohemi Arroyo-Magana 
nmagana@mjusd.com

np
Tosca Bini
tbini@mjusd.com